Silver Eagles Information

1986 served as the inaugural year for the new American Silver Eagles series which have been struck annually ever since. They were only authorized the year before as part of the Liberty Coin Act of 1985, approved by Congress in June of that year and signed into law by President Ronald Reagan on July 9, […]

{ 0 comments - new code }